OFFICES

SEDEDIRECCIÒNE-MAILTEL.FAX
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRALIAHigh Streetmelbourne@inas.it; melbourne@inas.com.au0061-3-94803094/948055510061-3-94805813
VICTORIA
SHEPPARTONMaude Streetshepparton@inas.it 0061-3-94803094 0061-3-94805813
MELBOURNEHigh Streetmelbourne@inas.it0061-3-94803094/948055510061-3-94805813
ROSANNARosanna Roadrosanna@inas.it0061-3-94574155
DANDENONGHaetherton Rddandenong@inas.it0061-0400-116 807
TASMANIA
HOBARTFederal Street0061-3-62342443
NEW SOUTH WALES
BROOKVALEPittwater Rd0061-2-92215594
SYDNEYBligh Street,suite 302, 3rd Floorsydney@inas.it0061-2-92215594
WOLLOGONGGreen Street0061-04003330010
FAIRFIELDBarbara Street, P.o. Box 580fairfield@inas.it0061-2-97268141
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
ADELAIDEGilbert St.adelaide@inas.it0061-8-82312111
ST PETERS ADELAIDEPayneham Roadstpetersadelaide@inas.it0061 8 8363 3830
NEW ZEALAND
NEW ZEALANDHigh Streetc.fiorini@inas.it; pensioninz@gmail.com0061-3-94803094/948055510061-3-94805813
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
CANBERRAFranklin St. Forrest Vicsydney@inas.it0061-2-623940990061-2-6239 4099
NORTHEN TERRITORY
DARWINAbala Road – Marrarastpetersadelaide@inas.it62 8 8363 3830
QUEENSLAND
BRISBANESpring Hill, Wickham Terrace,p.o. Box 467brisbane@inas.it0061-7-38321306
English